Besalú 6th & 7th October 2018

contact / newsletter
ca es en

2020 Francesc Garriga Poetry Prize

Francesc Garriga

The publishing houses LaBreu, Buc, AdiA and Cafè Central, under the patronage of Liberisliber, announce together the Francesc Garriga Poetry Prize, with the aim of paying tribute to our friend and poet. The award is open to all poets who have never been published before. The winner will be publicly announced during the month of October, as part of Liberisliber programme.

Click here for further information about Francesc Garriga’s biography .


Only poets who have not published any book (according to ISBN records) before the closing of this announcement and who write in Catalan (no age limit) are eligible for this award. Click on this link to read the other conditions of entry.

History of the Francesc Garriga Poetry Prize

Tanta gana

Laurus novilis
2018 Francesc Garriga Prize
Cafè Central
Tanta gana

Sostre de carn

Laurus novilis
2017 Francesc Garriga Prize
Sostre de carn